Professionelles Unternehmen für Verpackungsmaschinen aus China.

Sprache
  • Produktdetails
  • Unternehmensprofil

Unsere Mitarbeiter beherrschen den Einsatz modernster Technologien. In den Anwendungsfeldern anderer Verpackungsmaschinen ist die automatische vertikale Kartonaufrichter-Aufrichtmaschine HYCO-100 mit Aufricht- und Bodenversiegelungsmaschine weit verbreitet und hoch anerkannt von Benutzern. Unser Unternehmen hat stark in R investiert&D und Upgrades von Technologien. Dies hat schließlich zu ersten Ergebnissen geführt. Da die Vorteile der automatischen vertikalen Kartonaufrichter-Aufrichtmaschine HYCO-100, der Öffnungs- und Bodenversiegelungsmaschine, immer wieder entdeckt werden, ist sie in den Bereichen anderer Verpackungsmaschinen weit verbreitet. Die in anderen Verpackungsmaschinen verwendete automatische vertikale Kartonaufrichter-Aufrichtmaschine HYCO-100 mit offenem und unterem Siegel hat eine vielversprechende Anwendungsperspektive.

Garantie:1 JahrTyp:Andere
Anwendbare Branchen:Produktionsstätte, Lebensmittel& GetränkefabrikStandort des Ausstellungsraums:Keiner
Video-Ausgangskontrolle:BereitgestelltMaschinentestbericht:Bereitgestellt
Garantie für Kernkomponenten:1 JahrKernkomponenten:SPS, Lager, Getriebe, Zahnrad, Touchscreen, Luftzylinder
Zustand:NeuAnwendung:Lebensmittel, Getränke, Rohstoffe, Medizin, Chemie, Maschinen& Hardware, BEKLEIDUNG, Textilien
Verpackungsart:KartonsVerpackungsmaterial:Papier
Automatische Note:AutomatischAngetriebener Typ:Elektrisch
Stromspannung:220V/110V, 50/60HzLeistung:400w
Herkunftsort:Jiangsu, ChinaMarkenname:HENGYUAN
Gewicht:450 KGAbmessung (L*B*H):210x205x150cm
Wichtige Verkaufspunkte:AutomatischProduktname:Kartonaufrichter
Schlüsselwörter:BoxöffnerVerwendung:Karton öffnen und Boden verschließen
Maschinentyp:VertikalKlebebandbreite:48, 60, 72 mm
Kartonierkapazität:0-10 Stück/MinuteMaterial:Sprühfarbe aus Kohlenstoffstahl
Kontrolle:PLC+ TouchscreenKundendienst:Kostenlose Ersatzteile
Nutzungsdauer:6-10 JahreMarketingtyp:Gewöhnliches Produkt

HYCO-100 Automatische VertikaleKartonaufrichter
| Kartonöffnungs- und Bodenbandversiegelungsmaschine

Produktbeschreibung

Produkteinführung

Automatisches Auspacken und Formen sowie Biegen der unteren Bodenklappen. Und vervollständigen Sie den unteren Teil des Klebebands, öffnen Sie automatisch den in Karton gefalteten Karton, falten Sie den Boden des Kartons nach einem bestimmten Verfahren, verschließen Sie ihn mit Klebeband und liefern Sie ihn dann an die Spezialausrüstung des Kartonladers. Bei der automatischen Auspackmaschine handelt es sich um eine Fließbandausrüstung zum automatischen Auspacken großer Kartonmengen, zum automatischen Falten des unteren Deckels und zum automatischen Verschließen des Klebebands am Boden. Diese Maschine wird über einen SPS+-Bildschirm gesteuert, was die Bedienung erheblich erleichtert, das Produktionspersonal und die Arbeitsintensität reduziert und eine wesentliche Ausrüstung für die Produktion im automatischen Maßstab darstellt. Einfache Bedienung und Reduzierung der Verpackungskosten.


Produktanwendung

HYCO-100 Kartonaufrichter, automatischer Kartonaufrichter, automatischer Kartonaufrichter, Kartonöffnungsmaschine, Kartonaufrichtungsmaschine, Kartonaufrichtungsausrüstung, Kartonöffner, Kartonöffner, Kartonöffnungsboden-Stickband-Versiegelungsmaschine usw.


HYCO-100 Automatic carton erecting equipment
Technische Parameter
Modell
HYCO-100
Karton-Lagermenge
100 Stück (100 cm)
Kartongröße
L: 200–450 B: 150–400 H: 100–350 mm
Kartonierkapazität
6-10 Stück/Minute
Stickbandbreite
48-72mm
Luftdruck
0,6 MPa
Luftverbrennung
450NL/Min
Elektrizitätsversorgung
220 V/110 V, 50/60 Hz, weltweit angepasst
Stromversorgung
400w
Abmessungen
210x205x150cm
Maschinengewicht
450 kg


Haupteigenschaften

1) Halbautomatische Anpassung, spart Zeit und Arbeit. 2) Importierte Teile und elektrische Komponenten werden ausgewählt, was automatisch erfolgen kann
werden gemäß den Kartonspezifikationen geklemmt und sind für die gleichzeitige Verwendung mehrerer Spezifikationen geeignet.
3) Diese Maschine verfügt über eine präzise und feste Struktur, einen reibungslosen Betrieb, eine lange Lebensdauer, liegt außerhalb der Standardspezifikationen und kann nicht standardmäßige Designs akzeptieren.4) Das automatische Auspacken und die hintere Versiegelung werden gleichzeitig durchgeführt, was bequem, schnell und anpassungsfähig ist.
5) Einfache Bedienung, manuelle Einstellung, Schnelligkeit und Komfort sowie verbesserte Arbeitseffizienz.6) Durch den Einsatz eines SPS-Steuerungsprogramms wird der Grad der Systemautomatisierung verbessert, die Verpackungsgeschwindigkeit erheblich verbessert und die Anforderungen des Produktionsprozesses erfüllt.
7) Grafische Benutzeroberfläche mit Anleitung zur Maschineneinstellung, leicht verständlich, mit Not-Aus-Schalter, bequem und stabil. 8) Es wird der vertikale Kartonlagermodus übernommen, der Kartons jederzeit auffüllen kann, ohne die Maschine anzuhalten. Bei einem Mangel an Kartons im Materialregal erfolgt eine automatische Warnmeldung.9) Jedes Zubehörteil ist streng produziert, langlebig und praktisch, der Saugkasten ist stabil und der Karton fällt nicht herunter.10) Qualitätsförderer BandDick, langlebig, lange Lebensdauer, stabile und zuverlässige Transportqualität für Karton und Rückdeckel.


HYCO-100 Automatic carton erector
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening machine
HYCO-100 Automatic carton erector machine

HYCO-100 Automatic carton erector equipment

HYCO-100 Automatic Carton Opener Filling Sealing Packing Line

HYCO-100 Automatic carton opener
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening and bottom sealer
Unser Service
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening and bottom sealer service

Pre-Sales-Service

* Anfrage- und Beratungsunterstützung. 

* Unterstützung bei Mustertests. 

* Sehen Sie sich unsere Fabrik an.

HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening and bottom sealer after-sales service

Kundendienst

* Schulung zur Installation der Maschine und Schulung zur Verwendung der Maschine. 

* Ingenieure stehen für die Wartung von Maschinen im Ausland zur Verfügung.


Verpackung& Lieferung
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening and bottom sealer crating
Verpackung
Größe
220 (L) * 215 (B) * 170 (H) CM
Gewicht
530 kg



Verpackungsinformationen





1. Die Maschine wird zuerst mit PE-Folie verpackt. Dann in Holzkiste verpackt. 

2. Für die vollständige Containerladung verwenden wir eine Palette. Wenn der Behälter zu eng ist, verwenden wir PE-Folie zum Verpacken oder verpacken ihn entsprechend den besonderen Wünschen des Kunden.


HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening and bottom sealer Wooden Box
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening machine Load in Container
Verwandte Produkte
Über uns
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening machine Company
Zertifikatsanzeige
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening machine Certificate-1
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening machine Certificate-2
Unsere Kunden
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening machine Customers
Fabrik& Logistik
HYCO-100 Automatic carton erector equipment Factory
HYCO-100 Automatic carton erector equipment Logistics
Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    2017
  • Unternehmensart
    Fertigungsindustrie
  • Land / Region.
    Jiangsu Province, China
  • Hauptindustrie
    Verpackungsmaschine
  • Hauptprodukte
    Filling machines, Capping machines, Labeling Machines, Packing Machines
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    GAO JING
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    16~100 people
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    Europäische Union,Afrika,Japan,Südostasien,Amerika,Andere
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --
Firmenprofil
WER WIR SIND
Changzhou Hengyuan Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. Es befindet sich in der Stadt Changzhou, Provinz Jiangsu, China. Es ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Standard- und kundenspezifischen Verpackungsmaschinen. Unsere Produktpalette umfasst: Abfüllmaschine, Verschließmaschine, Etikettiermaschine, Flaschenaufsteller, Flaschenwaschmaschine, Förderbänder, Beutelverpackungsmaschine, Folienverpackungsmaschine, Kartonverpackungsmaschinen usw. Das Verpackungsmaterial kann Flüssigkeit, Soße, Pulver, Granulat sein, usw. Das Ziel unseres Geschäfts ist es, unseren Kunden rechtzeitig optionale und vertrauenswürdige Lösungen anzubieten. Wir besitzen ein professionelles Team und eine Technologie, um die beste Maschinenqualität und den besten Kundendienst zu gewährleisten. Mittlerweile kann die komplette Produktionslinie auch nach den Anforderungen unserer Kunden angepasst werden.

WAS WIR TUN
Wir haben jahrelang an unseren Produktionsanlagen, unseren Technologien, unserem Produktionsbetrieb und unseren Qualitätskontrollsystemen gearbeitet, um die vielfältigen Bedürfnisse verschiedener Kunden in Europa, den USA, Südostasien, Lateinamerika, Afrika usw. zu erfüllen. Wir können Kunden einzelne Maschinen liefern oder die gesamte Verpackungslinie planen. Wir haben halbautomatische Anlagen und vollautomatische Maschinen. Kann die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse der Kunden erfüllen. Wir konfigurieren die Maschine entsprechend dem Kundenbudget, das flexibel und vielseitig ist. Wir stellen Verpackungsmaschinen anstelle von Arbeitskräften zur Verfügung, um die Effizienz der Hersteller zu verbessern und die Belastung der Arbeitnehmer zu verringern.

WARUM UNS WÄHLEN
Wir verfügen über zuverlässige Technologien und professionelle Teams, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Kunden auf der ganzen Welt die Maschinen rechtzeitig mit hervorragender Qualität und hervorragendem Service erhalten, was sich in den letzten Jahrzehnten als anerkannt erwiesen hat. Wir bieten kostenlose technische Dienstleistungen. Für den Betrieb und die Wartung der Maschine können Sie sich rechtzeitig mit uns in Verbindung setzen, und wir geben Ihnen spezifische Anweisungen.
Unsere Kunden stehen bei uns immer an erster Stelle, und alles ist auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden ausgerichtet. Mit Kunden wachsen und Fortschritte machen.Wir sind die Backup-Kraft unserer Kunden und unterstützen sie immer. Wenn Sie Verpackungsmaschinen benötigen, wenden Sie sich bitte an Hengyuan Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. aus China.
Firmenvideo.
Zertifizierungen
Zertifikate
Problem durch:Zertifizierung

Empfohlen

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Unsere Kunden stehen bei uns immer an erster Stelle, und alles ist auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden ausgerichtet. Mit Kunden wachsen und Fortschritte machen.  Wenn Sie Verpackungsmaschinen benötigen, wenden Sie sich bitte an Hengyuan Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. aus China.

Chat
Now

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
русский
Português
한국어
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

• Product Details
  • Company Profile

Our employees are skilled at utilizing state-of-the-art technologies.In the application field(s) of Other Packaging Machines, HYCO-100 Automatic Vertical Type Carton Erector Box Opener Erecting Machine Open and Bottom Sealing Machine is widely used and highly recognized by users. Our company has been investing heavily in R&D and upgrades of technologies. This has given initial results eventually. As HYCO-100 Automatic Vertical Type Carton Erector Box Opener Erecting Machine Open and Bottom Sealing Machine advantages are discovered continually, it has been widely used in the field(s) of Other Packaging Machines. Used in Other Packaging Machines,HYCO-100 Automatic Vertical Type Carton Erector Box Opener Erecting Machine Open and Bottom Sealing Machinehas a promising application prospect.

Warranty:1 YearType:Other
Applicable Industries:Manufacturing Plant, Food & Beverage FactoryShowroom Location:None
Video outgoing-inspection:ProvidedMachinery Test Report:Provided
Warranty of core components:1 YearCore Components:PLC, Bearing, Gearbox, Gear, Touch screen, Air cylinder
Condition:NewApplication:Food, Beverage, Commodity, Medical, Chemical, Machinery & Hardware, APPAREL, Textiles
Packaging Type:CartonsPackaging Material:Paper
Automatic Grade:AutomaticDriven Type:Electric
Voltage:220V/110V, 50/60HzPower:400w
Place of Origin:Jiangsu, ChinaBrand Name:HENGYUAN
Weight:450 KGDimension(L*W*H):210x205x150cm
Key Selling Points:AutomaticProduct name:Carton Erector
Keywords:Box OpenerUsage:Open carton and sealing bottom
Machine type:VerticalStick tape width:48, 60, 72 mm
Cartoning capacity:0-10pcs/minuteMaterial:Carbon steel spray paint
Control:PLC+ Touch ScreenAfter-sales Service Provided:Free spares
Usage life:6-10yearsMarketing Type:Ordinary Product

HYCO-100 Automatic Vertical Carton Erector
| Box Opening and Bottom Tape Sealing Machine

Product Description

Product Introduction

Automatic unpacking and forming, and bending of lower bottom flaps. And complete the lower part of the adhesive tape, automatically open the box board folded into cardboard, fold the bottom of the box according to a certain procedure, seal it with adhesive tape, and then deliver it to the special equipment of the box loader. Automatic unpacking machine is an assembly line equipment for automatically unpacking large quantities of cartons, automatically folding the lower lid and automatically sealing the adhesive tape at the bottom. This machine is controlled by PLC+ display screen, which greatly facilitates operation, reduces production personnel and labor intensity, and is an essential equipment for automatic scale production. Easy to operate and reduce the packaging cost.


Product application

HYCO-100 carton erector, automatic carton erector, automatic carton box erector, carton box opening machine, carton box erecting machine, carton box erecting equipment, carton box opener, carton opener, carton box opening bottom stick tape sealing machine, etc.


HYCO-100 Automatic carton erecting equipment
Technical Parameters
Model
HYCO-100
Carton storage qty
100pcs (100cm)
Carton size
L:200-450 W:150-400 H:100-350mm
Cartoning capacity
6-10pcs/minute
Stick tape width
48-72mm
Air pressure
0.6Mpa
Air comsuption
450NL/Min
Electricity supply
220V/110V, 50/60Hz, customized globally
Power supply
400w
Dimension
210x205x150cm
Machine weight
450Kg


Main Features

1) Semi-automatic adjustment, saves time and labor. 2) Imported parts and electrical components are selected, which can be automatically
clamped according to carton specifications, and are suitable for multiple specifications to be used at the same time.
3) This machine has precise and firm structure, smooth operation, long service life, outside the standard specifications, and can accept non-standard design. 4) Automatic unpacking and back sealing are completed at the same time, which is convenient, fast and adaptable.
5) Simple operation, manual adjustment, quickness and convenience, and improved work efficiency.6) Using PLC control program, the degree of system automation is improved, the packaging speed is greatly improved, and the production process requirements are met.
7) Graphic interface, with instruction for machine adjustment, easy to understand, with emergency stop switch, convenient and stable.8) The vertical cardboard storage mode is adopted, which can replenish cardboard boxes at any time, without stopping the machine. When there is a shortage of cardboard boxes in the material rack, an automatic warning prompt will be given.9) Every accessory is strictly produced, durable and practical, the suction box is stable, and the carton does not fall.10) Quality conveyor beltThick, durable, long service life, stable and reliable conveying quality for carton and back cover.


HYCO-100 Automatic carton erector
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening machine
HYCO-100 Automatic carton erector machine

HYCO-100 Automatic carton erector equipment

HYCO-100 Automatic Carton Opener Filling Sealing Packing Line

HYCO-100 Automatic carton opener
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening and bottom sealer
Our Service
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening and bottom sealer service

Pre-Sales Service

* Inquiry and consulting support. 

* Sample testing support. 

* View our Factory.

HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening and bottom sealer after-sales service

After-Sales Service

* Training how to instal the machine, training how to use the machine. 

* Engineers available to service machinery overseas.


Packing & Delivery
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening and bottom sealer crating
Packaging
Size
220(L) *215(W) * 170(H) CM
Weight
530KG



Packaging Details





1.The machine is packed by PE film first. Then packed in wooden box. 

2. For full container load, we will use pallet. If container is too tight, we will use pe film for packing or pack it according to customers special request.


HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening and bottom sealer Wooden Box
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening machine Load in Container
Related Products
About US
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening machine Company
Certificate Display
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening machine Certificate-1
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening machine Certificate-2
Our Costomers
HYCO-100 Automatic carton opening machine Customers
Factory & Logistics
HYCO-100 Automatic carton erector equipment Factory
HYCO-100 Automatic carton erector equipment Logistics
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2017
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    Jiangsu Province, China
  • Main Industry
    Packaging Machine
  • Main Products
    Filling machines, Capping machines, Labeling Machines, Packing Machines
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    GAO JING
  • Total Employees
    16~100 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Africa,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
WHO WE ARE
Changzhou Hengyuan Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. It is located in Changzhou city, Jiangsu Province, China. It is a professional manufacturer of standard and customized packing machines. Our products range includes: filling machine, capping machine, labeling machine, bottle unscrambler, bottle washing machine, conveyors, pouch packing machine, film packing machine, carton packing machines, etc. The packing material can be liquid, sauce, powder, granules, etc. The goal of our business is to provide optional and trustworthy solutions to our customers in time. We owns professional team and technology to ensure the best machine quality and best after-sales service. Meanwhile the complete production line is also can be customized according our customers' requirements.

WHAT WE DO
We have been working on our manufacturing facilities, our technologies, our production operation and our quality control systems in years to meet diversified needs of different customers in Europe, US, Southeast Asia, Latin America, Africa, and so on. We can provide customers with single machines or plan the whole packaging line. We have semi-automatic equipment and fully automatic machines. Can meet the different needs of customers. We configure the machine according to the customer's budget, which is flexible and versatile. We provide packaging machinery instead of labor to improve the efficiency of manufacturers and reduce the burden of workers.

WHY CHOOSE US
We have reliable technologies and professional teams to makes sure our customer around the world to receive the machines in time with outstanding quality and service, which has proven to be well recognized over the past decades. We provide free technical services. For the operation and maintenance of the machine, you can contact us in time, and we will give you specific instructions.
We always put our customers first, and everything is centered on customers' needs. Grow and make progress with customers.
We are the backup force of our customers, always supporting behind them. If you need packaging machinery, please contact Hengyuan Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. from China.
Company Video
Certifications
Certificates
Issue by:Certification

Recommended

Send your inquiry

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

We always put our customers first, and everything is centered on customers' needs. Grow and make progress with customers.  If you need packaging machinery, please contact Hengyuan Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. from China.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
русский
Português
한국어
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English